we are moving~

We are moving our business location to 2701 Beaver Ave. We will be open for business on Tuesday Nov 2nd. We will be located at Beaverdale Bicycles in Beaverdale Place behind Ace Hardware. Our hours will be Tuesday-Saturday from 10am-6pm and Sundays from 10am-2pm. We will be closed on Mondays. Please visit us for all your apparel needs, we look forward to working with you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to we are moving~

  1. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful information particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such information much. I was looking for this certain info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  2. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

