AWESOME!!!!!

Great time at the parade.  The Leu’s helped us pass out 1000 candy bags to the parade goers!

The rest of the crew biked and walked around throwing out candy to the kids on the street.

Ed and Jen were the conductors of the crew.  We had so much fun showing our “Beaver” spirit!  We look forward to next years adventures!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to AWESOME!!!!!

  1. Roy says:

    Howdy administrator, I just wanted to give you a brief heads up that
    your Web link: https://tshirtgraphix.wordpress.com/2011/09/19/awesome/ is being
    flagged as a possibly malicious internet site in my browser
    opera. I’d highly recommend having somebody look into it. You can certainly lose a lot of site visitors due to this kind of problem. Very best of Luck.

  2. Loans says:

    Hi there are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying
    to get started and set up my own. Do you require any html coding expertise to
    make your own blog? Any help would be greatly
    appreciated!

  3. Loan No Fee says:

    Hi there this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if
    blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.

    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding know-how so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  4. Anonymous says:

    I love to share understanding that will I have accumulated with the yr to assist improve
    team efficiency.

  5. Love Movies says:

    Hi mates, its wonderful article concerning educationand completely defined, keep it up all the time.

  6. Greetiings from Los angeles! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your website on
    my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you provide here annd can’t wait to
    take a llook when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my
    cell phon .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyhow, very good site!

  7. Good response in return of this matter with real arguments and explaining alll
    oon the topic of that.

  8. If some one wishes to be updated with newest technologies therefore he must bee go
    to see this website and be up to date all the time.

  9. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to mention that I have really enjoyed surfing around your weblog
    posts. In any case I will be subscribing in your rss feed and I’m hoping you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

